Institute for Mathematical Behavioral Sciences
Conference on the Evolution of Norms
January 27 & 28, 2006


Professors Eric Maskin, Simon Levin and Louis Narens

Professor Steve Frank

Carole Levin, Simon Levin, and Professor Fred Wan

Professor Allan Gibbard

Professors Francisco Ayala, Paul Ehrlich, and Michael Clegg

Postdoctoral Fellow Michelle Girvan

Professor Kyle Stanford

Professors Elizabeth Loftus and Walter Fitch

Professors Natalia Komarova, Richard Palais, and Paul Ehrlich

Professors Michael McBride, Priya ranjan, and Stergios Skaperdas

Professors Alllan Gibbard and Duncan Luce

Professor Kyle Stanford and Graduate Student Kevin Zollman